Anonymous

If you don’t provide a name when you save your Gridmapper map, the wiki will record it as “Anonymous”.

If you want to provide a name, remember to provide it on the second line of the text area:

Name of Your Dungeon
Your Name
Change Summary

Your name and the change summary are optional. The defaults are “Anonymous” and “Map saved”, respectively.

To learn more about saving your dungeons, see How to Save.